Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Knock!! Knock!!!!

Hello people!!!!!

           Its been a while since i paid attention to this zone, well been busy with summer skool and also lazy 2 blog.... well i saw the need to write something since am bored and hella sleepy no thanks to my frenemy lol.. (studying).. summer skool ends 2moa... did i hear u ask me if am happy?? hell yea!!! i sure am *woop* *woop*  and 2 make it sweeter, my trip 2 detroit the following day :D :D :D hope i dnt dull tho..lolz.. well its a gud feeling to know that i will travelling outta Georgia town again :D
     k, enof of the gist, tyme is running out.. just wanted to clear the sleep from my eyes and hit the books again...
till further notice.. love y'all..lol, well am talkin 2 myself cus i ve'nt published any of my blogs yet and no1 is following me yet.. i love it that way, so i can get to misyan the way i like..lol
                        ciao <3

Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Holiday is Over!!!!

   Just a few weeks ago i felt like the happiest Girl in the world, not like i won a lottery or i got a engaged by him??? (LOL, Joke(s).. Well i was happy because i was done with my exams and i could go to bed whenever i wanted and wake up whenever i cho(o)se to... *phew* #BlissMoments
   At the same time i didnt make good use of the 3 weeks, been through alot of drama, sad moments, Trial moments.. name it! but the usual me summarizes everyting wiv a BIG SMILE on my face :D
      K, back to the main topic, "Holiday is Over" its actually over because i have summer school coming up! if you ask me its a waste of tyme cus on my own part it aint changing anything... am the only one who understands this line..lol, well! summer school starts tomorrow taking two classes, have no idea on what my professors look like never heard of their names in that school before and am to lazy to visit rate my professor.com so i ll just attend the 1st day of class 2 clear my curiosity.
         Also, being that summer skool strts on the 1st day of june, i pray it goes smooth and fast for me, and to my fellow college mates...lol doing summer school, i wish y'all a great summer skool ahead...
                                                                                                  Itz mee
                                                                                          Lady_pHareedah
                                               p.s. my picz re gonna be cmin up soon! lost the mojo 2 upload my pics.. :D                                                                                                                      

Saturday, May 28, 2011

     First and Foremost excuse all typo errors, shorthand(s) , Gbagaun(s) or wateva u call it.   ok, i think all protocols have been observed and i can now go ahead and write my 1st blog eva... yay!!!!! its  been a long tyme coming.. LOL k, lets not deviate from the topic..
     Am one of those kids who come from a family with 2 different religions.. Daddy is a "Funky" Mallam..lol, yea! he goes to both church and mosque.. nd Mummy is a Devoted Christain " LORD BLESS/KEEP THEM BOTH" Amen!
     well, back 2 my 1st blog...I finally decided to blog today because Today was the first day/ Time my dad actually asked me to go to church with his mouth cus i was into "hide nd seek if you know wat i mean', with him concerning the church issue... and i must say am still surprised and i give GOD all the thanks! and i pray he follows me to church next sunday... Amen!
       Alright folks! that's all about it.. yes! i know the blog didnt make any sense but still leave it jor! lol, xcuse my manners... dont worry am outta ideas that's why and its already time 4 my bed time.. y'all re gonna be reading more of mee...     *muah*